Latest Products http://www.orotuffglasses.com Latest Products Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:07:10 +0530 en-us http://www.orotuffglasses.com Heat Strengthened Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/heat-strengthened-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/heat-strengthened-glass.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be one of the famed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Heat Strengthened Glass in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh. This glass is preferred over annealed glass of similar thickness and configuration due to its high strength and more resistance to external stresses. Float Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/float-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/float-glass.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated one of the certified Manufacturers and Suppliers of optimum quality Clear Float Glass. We manufacture the Float Glass using high-grade raw materials and well-developed production techniques, in compliance with the requisite industrial standards. Solar Glasses http://www.orotuffglasses.com/solar-glasses.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/solar-glasses.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solar Glasseses is the combination of solar and glass technologies. This Glass is coated with pyrolytic coatings that make it highly durable and ideally suitable for further processing like tempering, heat-strengthening, laminating, insulating etc. Insulated Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/insulated-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/insulated-glass.htm Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Insulated Glass, which is better way of energy conservation and management. We provide Insulated Glass that is made of two or more glass panes separated by an air gap and edge-sealed together. Decorated Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/decorated-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/decorated-glass.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Decorated Glass can be used for a number of decorating processes like masking, sand blasting, engraving, etching, grooving, making textures, coloring and staining. We have a team of artists, engravers and computer graphic designers who design the attractive range of Decorative Glasses. Toughened Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/toughened-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/toughened-glass.htm Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply excellent quality Toughened Glass which is reckoned as a safety glass. The Toughened Glass is processed by controlled thermal treatment to increase its strength. Fabricated with utmost precision, our Toughened Glass comes in numerous shapes, sizes, thicknesses and dimensions. Laminated Glass http://www.orotuffglasses.com/laminated-glass.htm http://www.orotuffglasses.com/laminated-glass.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Laminated Glass from Uttar Pradesh, India. Being a quality oriented organization, we assure to provide Laminated Glass that has high tensile strength and offers non-hazardous shattering.